Contact

Braille and Electronic Text
Karen Cunningham:  515-452-1339    karen.cunningham@blind.state.ia.us
Roxanne Book:  515-210-7856    roxanne.book@blind.state.ia.us
Jerry Cole:  515-452-1315  jerry.cole@blind.state.ia.us

Large Print and Audio
Leslie Heinzler: 515-452-1329  leslie.heinzler@blind.state.ia.us

Youth Services Librarian
Denise Bean: 515-452-1338 denise.bean@blind.state.ia.us

Accessible Media Specialist
Tyler Swett:  515-452-1343 tyler.swett@blind.state.ia.us

Library Director
Sarah Willeford:  515-494-8439 sarah.willeford@blind.state.ia.us